Route: Warrumbungles 7 Summits

Submitted by JOELAMIET on Tue, 09/08/2020 - 11:18pm
New South Wales, AU
37.5 km
Vertical Gain
2,150 m

7 summits of the Warrumbungles National Park, Coonabarabran NSW, Australia in a loop from Pincham Carpark.

The route takes in approx 3km of road before tackling the 7 summits in this order:

  1. Split Rock
  2. Mt Exmouth
  3. Mt Bluff
  4. Grand High Tops
  5. Macha Tor
  6. Feba Tor
  7. Fans Horizon
GPS Track